South Baldwin literacy council 2019 Board of Directors

Paige Shoemaker, Secretary
David T. Lee, President
Keith Cardwell, Vice President
Jan Taylor, Treasurer
Tom Hallberg, Board Member
Bradley Bell, Board Member

Thank you South Baldwin Literacy Council 2019 Board of Directors for helping us achieve our mission of providing quality, cost free educational services to our community of Foley Alabama. 

Board Members click here to submit monthly hours

South Baldwin Literacy Council

21441 US-98, Foley, AL  36535


  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
ProLiteracy Logo.jpg


© 2020 by South Baldwin Literacy Council